Are you dreaming of your own tiny house?

Benefit from the functional and pragmatic character of our small space miracles in the style of the popular Tiny Houses. The new living trend is now also conquering Germany and offers you the opportunity to purchase affordable property. EcoModule offers small and smart houses, so-called modular houses with everything you need to live. Our concept is based on modular houses that are also affordable.

The special thing about Eco Module is its simplicity Plug and play principle. Depending on its size, your house will be transported directly to your property by truck. After unloading on the on-site prefabricated lost and found office and connecting to water and electricity, your Eco Module is immediately ready for use and habitable.

We offer you our Eco Modules in various expansion stages from Basic to Premium and equipment from partially to fully furnished.

Our models

Eco Basic

Our Eco Basics are the basic models of our modular houses with double-glazed windows and infrared underfloor heating and are particularly suitable as Vacation home or second home. Our basic models are available from as little as 80,000 euros. Secure your Eco Basic as a conversion house including bathroom and kitchen or fully furnished. After unloading and connecting to water & electricity you can use your house directly.

Eco Premium

Our Eco Premium models are ours usable all year round modular houses with special insulation of walls and roof, as well as triple-glazed windows and an energy-efficient heat pump plus infrared underfloor heating. Our premium houses are particularly suitable as a permanent residence, guest house or office complex. Secure your Eco Premium as a conversion house including bathroom and kitchen or fully furnished.

Eco Individual

You want your individual modular house put together? Whether as a holiday home, permanent residence or as a guest house or office building. We are at your side to advise you and configure your Eco Individual modular house with you according to your needs. You decide on the shape of the roof, the wall construction, the heating system, the size and design of the interior. With our construction kit you can directly configure your dream house.

Contact

We are pleased about your message.

    EcoModule
    Am Forsthaus 2
    56858 Peterswald-Löffelschied

    +49 (0)6542 963 726
    mail@em-homes.eu

    Appointment by appointment only.

    Visit our show home

    Convince yourself of our Tiny Houses live. You will find our showroom on Zeller Straße in Peterswald-Löffelschied. If you make an appointment in advance, you can also take a close look at the interior.

    en_USEnglish

Sie träumen von einem eigenen Tiny Haus?

Profitieren Sie vom funktionellen und pragmatischen Charakter unserer kleinen Raumwunder im Stil der beliebten Tiny Häuser. Der neue Wohntrend erobert nun auch Deutschland und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, bezahlbares Eigentum zu erwerben. EcoModule bietet kleine und smarte Häuser, sogenannte Modulhäuser mit allem, was man zum Leben benötigt. Unser Konzept basiert auf modularen Häusern auch für den kleinen Geldbeutel.

Das besondere an Eco Module ist das einfache Plug and Play Prinzip. Ihr Haus kommt je nach Größe mit einem LKW-Transport direkt zu Ihrem Grundstück. Nach dem Abladen auf das bauseits vorgefertigte Fundamt und dem Anschließen an Wasser und Strom ist Ihr Eco Modul direkt einsatzbereit und bewohnbar.

Wir bieten Ihnen unsere Eco Module in verschieden Ausbaustufen von Basic bis Premium und Ausstattung von teil- bis vollmöbliert.

Unsere Modelle

Eco Basic

Unsere Eco Basics sind die Basismodelle unserer Modulhäuser mit zweifachverglasten Fenstern und Infrarot Fußbodenheizung und eignen sich besonders als Ferienwohnsitz oder Secondhome. Bereits ab 80.000 Euro sind unsere Basismodelle zu erhalten. Sichern Sie sich Ihr Eco Basic als Ausbauhaus inkl. Badezimmer und Küche oder in komplett möblierter Ausstattung. Nach dem Abladen und Anschließen an Wasser & Strom können Sie ihr Haus direkt nutzen.

Eco Premium

Unsere Eco Premium Modelle sind unsere ganzjährig nutzbaren Modulhäuser mit besonderer Isolierung von Wänden und Dach, sowie dreifachverglasten Fenstern und einer energieeffizienten Wärmepumpe plus Infrarot Fußbodenheizung. Unsere Premium Häuser eignen sich besonders als dauerhafter Wohnsitz, Gästehaus oder Bürokomplex. Sichern Sie sich Ihr Eco Premium als Ausbauhaus inkl. Badezimmer und Küche oder in komplett möblierter Ausstattung.

Eco Individual

Sie möchten Ihr individuelles Modulhaus zusammenstellen? Egal ob als Ferien-, Dauerwohnsitz oder auch als Gäste- oder Bürohaus. Wir stehen Ihnen beratend zur Seite und konfigurieren mit Ihnen Ihr Eco Individual Modulhaus ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Sie entscheiden über die Dachform, den Wandaufbau, die Heizungsanlage, die Größe und Gestaltung der Innenräume. Mit unserem Baukasten können Sie direkt Ihr Traumhaus konfigurieren.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht.

    EcoModule
    Am Forsthaus 2
    56858 Peterswald-Löffelschied

    +49 (0)6542 963 726
    mail@em-homes.eu

    Termin nur nach Vereinbarung.

    Besuchen Sie unser Musterhaus

    Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Tiny Häusern doch einfach live. Unser Austellungshaus finden Sie in der Zeller Straße in Peterswald-Löffelschied. Bei vorheriger Terminvereinbarungen können Sie auch den Innenraum unter die Lupe nehmen.

    de_DEGerman